Honey Barbecue Glazed Chicken

ATTENTION: Please view this post at Savour the Senses’ new site-http://savourthesensesblog.com– for recipe and full post. Thank you!

It is interesting to me how quickly my brain can shift my food preferences throughout the day. Each day, sometimes even each hour, I feel like I am changing my mind about what would be good to eat. For those days when you want something sweet for dinner, a honey barbecue glaze is perfect. I think I have come up with a tasty honey barbecue glaze recipe that can easily be tweaked to suit any personal preference; I am looking forward to experimenting with it too! This recipe is great for weeknights, when you do not have much time for dinner. It goes great with Oven Roasted Potatoes as well!

    Published in: on January 21, 2011 at 10:22 am  Comments (2)  
    Tags: , , , , , , , ,

    The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://savourthesenses.wordpress.com/2011/01/21/honey-barbecue-glazed-chicken/trackback/

    RSS feed for comments on this post.

    2 CommentsLeave a comment

    1. Sounds like a great glaze.. I’m saving it 🙂 we like to grill chicken on weekends and usually get marinated chicken so we wouldnt have to search a lot for the recipes :)) thanks

      • Yea, it gets a little tedious looking through all of the different barbecue recipes. I think that this is a good combination, I picked pieces from a bunch of different recipes. Glad you like it!


    Leave a Reply

